Donate Now Search
Search

Southeast Region

Regional Director:
Linda Bennett
813-495-8913
stargait@verizon.net

Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky 

ADS Southeast Region FB page



Regional Calendar

Note: ADS Recognized events are in Orange and Regional events are Grey

Regional News

2

Mar

2017

The Southern Drive at Grand Oaks

Register Now
The Southern Drive at Grand Oaks!
May 11-14, 2017

Looks like this group has some fun things planned again this year, go out and have yourself some fun in the sun!

Click here to see clinicians

Comments (0) Number of views (639)
Read more

Categories: ADS News, Southeast

Tags:

RSS

Southeast Region Driving Clubs

We invite you to join one of the ADS affiliated driving clubs throughout the Southeast Region.

The tabs below are organized by state.  Click on a tab to see the driving clubs, along with their contact information, for each state in the Southeast Region.

North Carolina Driving Clubs

Carolina Carriage Club
P.O. Box 816
Tryon, NC 28782
www.carolinacarriageclub.com
Price Story, p_story@bellsouth.net

Central Carolina Driving Club
301 N Fallsview Ln
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Connie Hussey, 919-556-1835, jhussey1@nc.rr.com

Moore County Driving Club
Box 282
Southern Pines, NC 28388
David Frump
910-692-0943
davidf618@aol.com

North Carolina Driving Trainers and Instructors

Craig Kellogg
Southern Pines, NC
910-603-9744
wcraigkellogg@embarqmail.com

 

 

South Carolina Driving Clubs

Aiken Driving Club
www.aikendrivingclub.com 
Peggy Dils 803-295-6785
DilsAiken@aol.com

South Carolina Driving Trainers and Instructors

Muffy Seaton
Morriston, SC
fourfleas@aol.com
540-454-1092

Shelly Temple
Catalyst Driving Center
Windsor, SC
Phone: (804) 837-4888
shelly@catalystdriving.com


Georgia Driving Clubs

Florida Driving Clubs

Florida Whips
PO Box 183
Parrish, FL 34219
www.flawhips.org
Mary De Greef, 941-776-1244

Florida Driving Trainers and Instructors

Gary Yeager
Yeager Equine Services
Alachua, FL 
Yeagerequineservices@gmail.com 
352-286-5365

Kacy Tipton-Fashik
The Grand Oaks Resort
Weirsdale, FL
kacyf@thegrandoaks.com 
352-409-1398

Elizabeth Keathley (Nov-April)
Weirsdale, FL
615-849-5105
ekeathley1@gmail.com 

Alabama Driving Clubs

Alabama Whips and Wheels Carriage Club
PO Box 71
Leesburg AL 35983

 

egypt_emma70@msn
Mr. Wade W. Boelter, 507-304-0035

Mississippi Driving Clubs

Tennessee Driving Clubs

Middle Tennessee Carriage Club
489 Halls Mill Road
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Ardeth Obenauf, 931-294-2615

Nashoba Carriage Association
PO Box 38033
Germantown, TN 38183-0033
www.nashobacarriage.org
Capt. Bob Martin, captbobmartin@aol.com

Tennessee Driving Trainers and Instructors

Jose Hernandez 
Trainer-Instructor 
Riverplains Farm 
Strawberry Plains, TN
hernandezdriving79@gmail.com

Elizabeth Keathley
(May-Oct) - Nov-April in Florida
Woodbury, TN
615-849-5105
ekeathley1@gmail.com 

Kentucky Driving Clubs

Spokes and Spurs
Attn: Anna Newman
PO Box 586
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-867-2611
atn.lex@gmail.com
www.spokesandspurs.com
Facebook - Spokes and Spurs


Kentucky Driving Trainers and Instructors

Sterling Graburn
Paris, KY
sterling@teamsterlingdriving.com 
859-707-3530

Gayla Driving Center
Georgetown, KY
502.863.5113
gayla3329@aol.com

2016 Park St, Ste 5, PO Box 278
Cross Plains, WI 53528, USA
608-237-7382 
info@americandrivingsociety.org

Copyright 2017 by The American Driving Society, Inc.