Donate Now Join ADS Annual Meeting Search
Search

Southeast Region

Regional Director:
Linda Bennett
813-495-8913
southeast@americandrivingsociety.org

Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky 

ADS Southeast Region FB page



Regional Calendar

Note: ADS Recognized events are in Orange and Regional events are Grey

Regional News

Southeast Region Driving Clubs

We invite you to join one of the ADS affiliated driving clubs throughout the Southeast Region.

The tabs below are organized by state.  Click on a tab to see the driving clubs, along with their website and Facebook information, for each state in the Southeast Region.
QUESTIONS? Additional information may be obtained from the ADS office by calling Stacy Carlson at (608) 237-7382 or Info@americandrivingsociety.org
If you do not see your club listed please visit our renewal page to renew your club membership.

 

North Carolina Driving Clubs

Carolina Carriage Club
www.carolinacarriageclub.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/252335758229974/about/

Moore County Driving Club
http://www.moorecountydrivingclub.net​
https://www.facebook.com/groups/101889066536194/about/​

 

North Carolina Trainers

Craig Kellogg
Southern Pines, NC
910-603-9744

wcraigkellogg@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

South Carolina Driving Clubs

Aiken Driving Club
www.aikendrivingclub.com 
https://www.facebook.com/AikenDrivingClub/

South Carolina Trainers 

Muffy Seaton
Morriston, SC
fourfleas@aol.com
540-454-1092

Shelly Temple
Catalyst Driving Center
Windsor, SC
Phone: (804) 837-4888
shelly@catalystdriving.com

 

Georgia Driving Clubs

 

Georgia Trainers

Florida Driving Clubs

Florida Whips
www.flawhips.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/457805587631636/

Florida Trainers

Gary Yeager
Yeager Equine Services
Alachua, FL 
Yeagerequineservices@gmail.com 
352-286-5365

Kacy Tipton-Fashik
The Grand Oaks Resort
Weirsdale, FL
kacyf@thegrandoaks.com 
352-409-1398

Elizabeth Keathley (Nov-April)
Weirsdale, FL
615-849-5105
ekeathley1@gmail.com 

Alabama Driving Clubs

Alabama Whips and Wheels Carriage Club
https://www.awwcc.org
https://www.facebook.com/AWWCC.NFP.org/

 

Alabama Trainers

Mississippi Driving Clubs

 

Mississippi Trainers

Tennessee Driving Clubs

Nashoba Carriage Association
www.nashobacarriage.org
https://www.facebook.com/NashobaCarriageClassic

 

Tennessee Trainers

Jose Hernandez 
Trainer-Instructor 
Riverplains Farm 
Strawberry Plains, TN
hernandezdriving79@gmail.com

Elizabeth Keathley (May-Oct) - Nov-April in Florida
Woodbury, TN
615-849-5105
ekeathley1@gmail.com 

Kentucky Driving Clubs
Carriage Association of America
https://www.carriageassociationofamerica.com​
https://www.facebook.com/CarriageAssociation/


 

Kentucky Trainers

Sterling Graburn
Paris, KY
sterling@teamsterlingdriving.com 
859-707-3530

Gayla Driving Center
Georgetown, KY
502.863.5113
gayla3329@aol.com

2016 Park St, Ste 5, PO Box 278
Cross Plains, WI 53528, USA
608-237-7382 
info@americandrivingsociety.org

Copyright 2018 by The American Driving Society, Inc.