ORDER 2020 Rulebook Driven Dressage Handbook Donate Now Join ADS Search

ADS News

Published on Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Membership votes in 2019/2020 ADS Board of Directors

Important business from the 2018 ADS Annual Members Meeting weekend included the election of 2019/2020 Board of Directors and Officers. The slate of nominees as presented by the ADS Nominating Committee was approved as follows after the proposal by the Governance & Bylaws Committee requesting allowance for more than one Vice President was passed during the Annual Members Meeting:





Daniel Rosenthal


Vice Presidents:

Dana Bright, Education Committee Chair

Shelly Temple



Teresa Bron



Pat Cheatham, Finance & Audit Committee Chair


Regional Directors:


Northeast Region – Dianne Koopman

Mid-Atlantic Region – Heidi Ferguson, Recreational Driving Committee Chair

Southeast Region – Maureen Grippa

Central Region – Lynn West

Midwest Region – Jada Neubauer

Southwest Region – Hilda Wilkins

Pacific Region – Pam Miller-Mitchell

Northwest Region – Ann Craig


Directors at Large:


Maren Amdal

Jessica Axelsson, Licensed Officials Committee Chair

Gwen Bassetti

Allyn Carman, Rules Committee Chair

Suzanne Edwards

Kacy Tipton-Fashik

Ruth Graves

Margaret Grillet, Governance & Bylaws Committee Chair

Marc Johnson, Combined Driving Committee Chair

Tracey Morgan, Dressage Committee Chair

Jeff Morse, Pleasure Driving Committee Chair

Kelly Valdes, Development Committee Chair

Esther R. “Boots” Wright, Event Standards Committee Chair

Comments (0)Number of views (1489)

Author: Stacy Carlson

Categories: ADS News




2016 Park St, Ste 5, PO Box 278
Cross Plains, WI 53528, USA

Copyright 2020 by The American Driving Society, Inc.