

2018 Winners

Single Pony Champion:

Janelle Marshall

Reserve Champion: Deva Dickson

Single Horse Champion:

Jennifer Thompson

Reserve Champion: Norbert Major

Pair Pony Champion: Esther R. "Boots" Wright

Reserve Champion: Deb Packard

Pair Horse Champion: Jacques Lemieux

Reserve Champion: Jenni Haas

Team Pony Champion: Wendy O'Brien

Team Horse Champion: Dean Lacey

Single VSE Champion: Anne Buckler

Pair VSE Champion: Karen Lenberg